Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Carrie Prejean? Her true colors are coming out ! why doesn't she just admit to doing a tape? CONT:?

Because she is an idiot. She doesn't think that what she did was wrong, and worse she didn't think that it would ever come out into the public. She keeps claiming it all to do with the answer she gave, it has nothing to do with that and everything to do with the fact she was a liar and never revealed all the things she did in the past that would make her not eligible to compete.

No comments:

Post a Comment