I would love to see the Phillies sign CC Sabathia, but I heard the Brewers are trying to do anything they can to keep him. I also heard that the Phillies do want to go after Ramirez, and they are on Ramirez's list of teams he'd like to play for, but I would rather NOT have Manny on the Phillies. As good as he is, I just can't stand him.
No comments:
Post a Comment