In case you want some backround on why people on here are d*ckriding him, I'll tell you it. Basically what happened was a few people on here actually started recording verses and they had kind of sub-par voices. Now apparently people think ATL Mane is the GOAT because he had a deeper voice than a couple of people on yahoo answers. I know, people are retarded. I'm just letting you know what's up so that you aren't surprised when you see people d*ckriding the dude.
No comments:
Post a Comment